WASTE WATER RECYCLING

The Busse MBR technology reliably ensures the cleaning and disinfection of domestic waste water by a stable biological process and the membrane barrier. Due to this the waste water is made fit for use as re-use water.

The operating costs of the plant are only a fraction of the costs for drinking water and the charges for waste water. Therefore recycling is an ecological alternative – especially as the re-use water can be used for watering the garden or flushing toilets. With additional modules it can also be used for washing machines or to fill up pools, etc.

With plants from about 20 inhabitants the use of the residual heat from the waste water is also possible.

Waste water recycling in public buildings

For hotels as well as campgrounds, etc., waste water recycling is one the possible applications of the Busse MBR technology. It restores waste water to a hygienic condition fit for use as re-use water, for example, flushing the toilets.

Waste water recycling in apartment buildings

The possibility to restore waste water for use as re-use water is also possible in apartment buildings. It can be used for flushing toilets or to supply washing machines. It can as well be used for watering lawns and gardens. The use of the residual heat from the waste water is also possible.

Greywater recycling for festivals

The importance of waste water recycling is increasing also for big events such as music festivals or other open air activities and performances. In these cases the organizers of the events need dependable technical solutions for a short period of time for rent. The Busse IS GmbH offers suitable container solutions including technical service for the duration of the event.

Example calculation for waste water recycling

Apartment building 5 x 4 people equivalents (PE) = 20 PE

Drinking water supply fees + waste water discharge fees (incl. VAT) 5.70 EUR/m³

Service water recycling for washing machines and toilets 1.2 m³/d x 365 d = 438 m³

Operation costs ca. 500 EUR

Saved fees (in drinking water supply and waste water discharge) 438 m³ x 5.70 EUR/m³ = 2500 EUR

Potential for saving enegry costs (optional) ca. 3500 kWh/a

ABWASSERRECYCLING

Die BusseMF-Technologie sichert zuverlässig die Reinigung und Hygienisierung von häuslichem Abwasser durch einen stabilen biologischen Prozess und eine Mikrofiltrations-Barriere. Damit besteht die Möglichkeit, aus Abwasser Nutz- oder Brauchwasser zu gewinnen.

Die Betriebskosten für die Aufbereitung von Abwasser zu Brauchwasser betragen nur einen Bruchteil der Kosten für Trinkwasser- und Abwassergebühren. Damit stellen Reclyclinglösungen eine ökologische Alternative zurTrinkwassernutzung für die Toilettenspülung, Gartenbewässerung und mit Zusatzmodulen auch für Waschmaschinen, Schwimmbadergänzungswasser etc. dar.

Bei Anlagen ab ca. 20 EW bietet sich auch die energetische Nutzung der Restwärme des Abwassers an.

Abwasserrecycling in öffentlichen Einrichtungen

Für Hotels, Campingplätze u. a. ist das Abwasserrecycling eine der Einsatzmöglichkeiten der BusseMF-Technologie. Aus dem anfallenden Abwasser der Gäste kann Brauchwasser gewonnen werden, das beispielsweise zur Toiletten-Spülung genutzt wird.

Abwasserrecycling im Wohnhaus

Die Möglichkeit, anfallendes Abwasser zu recyceln und daraus Brauchwasser zu gewinnen, besteht auch in Wohnkomplexen. Damit können WC-Spülungen und Waschmaschinen versorgt werden. Das gereinigte Wasser darf auch als Gießwasser genutzt werden. Die Abwärme des Abwassers kann zur Warmwasserbereitung dienen.

Grauwasserrecycling bei Großveranstaltungen

Wasserrecycling spielt zunehmend auch bei Events, Festen, Festivals und großen Open-Air-Veranstaltungen eine große Rolle. Hier werden technische Lösungen nur kurzzeitig auf Mietbasis vom Veranstalter benötigt. Selbstverständlich bieten wir auch hier bedarfsgerechte Containerlösungen mit technischer Betreuung für den Veranstaltungszeitraum an.

Beispielrechnung für Abwasserrecycling

Mehrfamilienhaus 5 x 4 EW = 20 EW

Trinkwassergebühr + Abwassergebühr (incl. MwSt.) 5,70 EUR/m³

Brauchwasseraufbreitung für WC + Waschmaschine 1,2 m³/d x 365 d = 438 m³

Betriebskosten ca. 500,- EUR

Einsparung der Gebühren (Trinkwasser + Abwasser) 438 m³ x 5,70 EUR/m³ = 2500,- EUR

Energieeinsparpotential (optional) ca. 3500 kWh/a